Home / e-Books / Savage Summer (Curt Savage Mysteries Book 1) ePub

Savage Summer (Curt Savage Mysteries Book 1) ePub

"When life gives you lemons ... be sure to spit the pits out of that lemonade you're making. Otherwise you'll choke." - Curt Savage

The past year has not been a good one for Curt Savage. Depressed over the death of a loved one, he's gone into hiding, becoming entirely too comfortable with saying that he's in the Witness Protection Program. But the urge to find that elusive killer puts his MIA status on hold. With the help of his new buddy Mike, he delves into the murky world of tracking down a killer — and uncovering who poisoned a neighbor's dog.

SAVAGE SUMMER is the first in the Curt Savage mystery series. Going from former cop to private dick, he represents a new kind of detective—the reluctant kind. As his best bud Mike puts it, "Private investigation just got Savage."

When completed, the Curt Savage Mystery Series will be comprised of four parts:

Part I. SAVAGE SUMMER (Published)
Part II. SAVAGE FALL (Published)
Part III. SAVAGE WINTER (Est. Publication Date: January 2016)
Part IV. SAVAGE SPRING (Est. Publication Date: August 2016)
download Savage Summer (Curt Savage Mysteries Book 1) ePub